SOMERSET

WHITE

Contact Us

Please contact us for a Lifestyle or Recruitment brochure:

Lifestyle Enquiries Europe 

Lara Allos: Lara@somersetwhite.com

Lifestyle Enquiries USA, East Coast

Lizzie Herring: Lizzie@somersetwhite.com

Lifestyle Enquiries USA, West Coast

Ann Beisch–Cueva: Ann@somersetwhite.com

Recruitment Enquiries

Annabelle Hope: Annabelle@somersetwhite.com

 

Suppliers

Suppliers@somersetwhite.com

 

Careers

Employment@somersetwhite.com

Membership Terms & Conditions

Recruitment Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policies

London

591 - 593 Kings Road 

London, SW6 2EH

+44 207 736 2244

New York 

611 Broadway, Suite 311

New York, NY 10012

+1 212 982 5330 

Los Angeles 

3101 Midvale Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90034

+1 424 832 3585